Tuesday, February 12, 2008

Dharma Talks - Thich Nhat Hanh

Dharma Talks - Thich Nhat Hanh
This is a collection of Thay's teachings that I've found on the eDonkey2000 network as of Feb. 25, 2005. I've edited some of these files in order to remove the "tuh" whenever Thay (teacher) says "moment". This can be heard mostly in Part 1 of Touching Peace if you've downloaded it from other people. This editing was done to help make the Dharma Talks more enjoyable to listen to and also to eliminate as much "clicks" and "pops" as possible.

Dharma Talks

01 - Spirit of Togetherness
02 - Touching Peace
03 - The Heart of Understanding
04 - The Art of Mindful Living
05 - Teachings on Love
06 - The Present Moment
07 - Mindfulness And Psychotherapy


08 - No Death, No Fear
09 - The Miracle of Mindfulness

Songs, Transcriptions And More

10 - Various


No comments:

Post a Comment