Thursday, April 23, 2009

Zen Garden - Steve Millington

Zen Garden - Steve Millington
This mesmeric album features Steve Millington’s most imaginative and soothing music accentuated with the sounds of nature. The Zen Garden, with its flowing stream and beautiful birdsong is the ideal place to escape the stresses of everyday life.

01. First Light
02. Bamboo Flower
03. Winter Sunshine
04. Lotus Blossom
05. Spirit Paths
06. The Serenity Stream
07. Of Wind and Water
08. Reflections
09. Heaven and Earth
10. Twilight



No comments:

Post a Comment